Wednesday, December 28, 2011

Funky DL - Amy Winehouse Volume 2 : Back To Rap

Year : 2010
Label : Washington Classics
Genre : Hip-Hop
Style : Hip Hop Jazz

The Hip-Hop Jazz project 'Funky DL samples Amy Winehouse Vol. 2' from Back To Black album, brings together several Hip-Hop artists from Londonian scene produced by Washington Classics (founded by Funky DL) as Ricko Capito, Dukus Alemay, Pyrelli, MCD, Addictive, Sus, K9, Lei-an.Funky DL, thank you to allow us to download free this album !

For more informations : visit here...

01. Intro
02. Can't Keep Lying
03. Together
04. I Told You I Was Trouble
05. And I Wake Up Alone
06. Owe Nothing To Me
07. The Chips Were Down
08. Put It In Writing
09. What She Running From
10. I Can Get Mine
11. Gold For A Fool
12. Outro
Post a Comment
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...