Tuesday, February 1, 2011

Soul Square - Live & Uncut

Year : 2010
Label : Kif Recordings
Genre : Hip Hop
Style : Hip Hop Jazz

Soul Square (aliases Drum Brother) is a band formed around four DJ/producers, F. Moyon , L. Andrianiazy , T. Le Vexier and W. Le Bras from France. They collaborate with additionals musicians & several MC from different countries : Justis (Canada), Blezz (Sweden), Voice & Melodiq (US), Dajla & Elodie Rama (France). Melodiq & Elodie Rama appear on Pat D' Take A Little Time, Voice on Wax Tailor' Hope & Sorrow. Live & Uncut was included on Optical Axis mixtape by DJ Ryow. Produced by Soul Square & mixed by Thomas Le Vexier on the independant label KIF Record. All cuts by Atom (Thomas Le Vexier) except DJ Sembal on Take It Back, Pangea Delphi on Change, Fraction on Fresh Air. Hip-Hop Jazz & Abstract Hip-Hop.

01. Live & Uncut (Feat. Pfel & Atom)
02. Living The Dream (Feat. Justis)
03. Take It Back (Feat. Blezz)
04. Know I'm Saying
05. It is All In Your Mind (Feat. Melodiq)
06. That Swing
07. Change (Feat. Justis)
08. Get Together (Feat. Melodiq & Elodie Rama)
09. Trippin' (Feat. Blezz)
10. Fresh Air (Feat. Justis & Mantis)
11. I.R.U (Feat. Voice)
12. Love Break (Feat. Fazz)
13. Spades (Feat. Hus Tha Kingpin)
14. Get Into It (Feat. Melodiq & Dajla)
15. Jazz Lesson
16. Too Short

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...