Wednesday, October 6, 2010

Uyama Hiroto - A Son Of The Sun

Year : 2008
Label : Hyde Out Recordings
Genre : Electronic, Hip-Hop, Jazz
Style : Jazzy Hip-Hop, Downtempo

Debut album of Nujabes' good friend, Uyama Hiroto, japanese saxophonist, multi-instrumentalist & Hip-Hop producer, who has frequently collaborated & worked for various Hydeout productions (Nujabes own label). His own productions also ranks as well in Hip-Hop, Breakbeat, Downtempo that Nu, Cool & Future Jazz. Titles include, in particular, his singles, 81Summer/Color Of Jade, One Dream/Carbon Rose, Waltz For Life Will Reborn  and two featurings with  Pase Rock on Fly Love Song and Golden Boy from Specifics on Vision Eyes. All tracks produced & mixed by Nujabes & Uyama Hiroto.

01. 81Summer
02. Climbed Mountain
03. One Dream
04. Nightwood
05. Waltz For Life Will Reborn
06. Ribbon In The Sea
07. Port51 (Interlude)
08. Carbon Rose
09. Vision Eyes
10. Fly Love Song
11. Last Transit (Interlude)
12. Stratus
13. Walk In The Sunset
14. Color Of Jade

Post a Comment
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...