Saturday, January 10, 2009

Wagon Christ - Musipal

Year : 2000
Label : Ninja Tune
Genre : Electronic, Future Jazz
Style : Breakbeat, Leftfield, Downtempo, Electro Jazz

Luke Vibert as Wagon Christ is a British composer of electronic music composer, also producer known for his work in many style of Electro who began his musical career as a member of the Hate Brothers and released under many pseudonyms (most notably are Plug and Wagon Christ), several Hip-Hop productions for Ninja Tune. In 1998, He joined DJ Vadim, Ian Pooley, Mr Scruff & others in the remix compilation of Cowboy Bebop OST : Music For Freelance where he signed the track Tank!. This album gathers Electro tunes with Jazz flavors (check Receiver) & pure clubbing tracks with some Drum'N'Bass style (Natural Suction, Perkission). All tracks written & produced by Luke Vibert.

01. The Premise
02. Bend Over
03. Tomach
04. Thick Stew
05. Natural Suction
06. Musipal
07. It Is Always Now, All Of It Is Now
08. Receiver
09. Boney
10. Cris Chana
11. Tomorrow Acid
12. Step To The music
13. Perkission
Post a Comment
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...