Sunday, January 4, 2009

Eyedea & Abilities - E & A

Year : 2004
Label : Rhymesayers Entertainment
Genre : Hip Hop, Electronic
Style : Funk/Soul, Abstract, Conscious

Their second LP with the same good ingredients as on First Born : fast flow associated to evil cuts featuring DJ Infamous, rapper Carnage & bassist Sean McPherson. Titles include single Now & b-side E&A Day, Star Destroyer with Carnage, Two Men And A Lady With DJ Infamous. All lyrics by Eyedea, except that mentioned, cuts & scratches by DJ Abilities. Mixed by Eyedea.

  • Sean McPherson plays bass on Paradise, Two Men And A Lady & Glass
  • On Two Men And A Lady, cuts & scratches DJ Infamous
  • On Star Destroyer, additional lyrics by Carnage

01. Reintroducing
02. Now
03. Kept
04. Exhausted Love
05. Star Destroyer
06. Paradise
07. One Twenty
08. Man Vs. Ape
09. Get Along
10. Two Men And A Lady
11. E&A Day
12. Act Right
13. Glass
Post a Comment
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...